Unsubscribe or Discontinue membership
Cancel your subscription from your profile page.
Click on your profile pic in the upper right part of the site and select "My Profile".
From this page, you can discontinue your membership plan and stop further monthly or annual charges.
If you cancel your plan, please note that any remaining credit will expire and we don't preserve your projects indefinitely.
Related Help Articles: